Evergreen calls its election races

Your Local Election HQ

EVERGREEN, Ala. (WKRG) — Evergreen has called its races, but as of now we don’t have exact numbers. The city posted the winners on its Facebook page:


Winners of the 2020 Municipal Election in Evergreen are as Follows

Stanley Stallworth-Mayor

Chesson R McDaniel- District 1

Jerry Caylor- District 2

Luther Upton- District 3 (unopposed)

Jimmy Taylor-District 4

Kasy Bradley-Vaughan-District 5

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories