2021 Mardi Gras schedule and cancellations

Mardi Gras

Stay up to date on which parades are on, and which ones are off

CITY OF MOBILE PARADES

Friday, January 29

6:30 PM Conde Cavaliers – CANCELED

Saturday, January 30

2:00 PM Bayport Parading Society 

6:30 PM Pharaohs’ Mystic Society  – CANCELED

7:00 PM Conde Explorers  – CANCELED

Thursday, February 4

6:30 PM Order of Polka Dots – CANCELED

Friday, February 5

6:30 PM Order of Inca – CANCELED

Saturday, February 6

2:00 PM Mobile Mystics – CANCELED

2:30 PM Mobile Mystical Revelers – CANCELED

6:30 PM Maids of Mirth 

7:00 PM Order of Butterfly Maidens – CANCELED

7:30 PM Krewe of Marry Mates – CANCELED

Sunday, February 7

6:30 PM Neptune’s Daughters – CANCELED

7:00 PM OOI – CANCELED

Monday, February 8, 2021

6:30 PM Order of Venus – CANCELED

7:00 PM Order of Many Faces – CANCELED

Tuesday, February 9

6:30 PM Order of LaShe’s Parade  – CANCELED

Thursday, February 11

6:30 PM Mystic Stripers Society  – CANCELED

Friday, February 12

6:30 PM Crewe of Columbus – CANCELED

Saturday, February 13

12:00 PM Floral Parade – CANCELED

12:30 PM Knights of Mobile

1:00 PM Mobile Mystical Ladies – CANCELED

1:30 PM Order of Angels – CANCELED

6:00 PM Mystics of Time – CANCELED

Sunday, February 14

2:30 PM Joe Cain 

5:00 PM Le Krewe de Bienville  – CANCELED

Monday, February 15

12:00 PM King Felix III Parade – CANCELED

12:00 PM Floral Parade– CANCELED

3:00 PM MLK Business and Civic Organization  – CANCELED

3:30 PM Monday Mystics Parade 

4:00 PM Northside Merchants

7:00 PM Infant Mystics 

7:30 PM Order of Doves 

Fat Tuesday, February 16

10:30 AM Order of Athena – CANCELED

12:30 PM Knights of Revelry – CANCELED

1:00 PM King Felix – CANCELED

1:30 PM Comic Cowboys 

2:00 PM MAMGA Mammoth Parade – CANCELED

6:00 PM Order of Myths

OTHER LOWER ALABAMA LOCATIONS

Saturday, January 16

1:00 Pm Krewe de la Dauphine – CANCELED

Saturday, January 23

1:00 PM Dauphin Island People’s Parade

Saturday, January 30

2:00 PM Order of Rolling River (Fowl River)

Friday, February 5

6:45 PM Apollo’s Mystic Ladies (Daphne) – CANCELED

Saturday, February 6

Knights of Ecor Rouge (Fairhope)-CANCELED

Friday,  February 12

6:45 Maids of Jubilee (Fairhope) – CANCELED

Saturday, February 13

10:00 AM Prichard Mardi Gras Assn.

11:00 AM Foley Parade – CANCELED

11:00 AM Krewe of Goats (Prichard)

12:00 PM Krewe of Sparta (Saraland) – MODIFIED

2:00 PM Krewe of Mullet Mates (Mullet Point)

6:00 PM Mystics of Pleasure/Mystical Order of Mirams (Orange Beach)

6:45 PM Shadow Barons (Daphne)

Sunday, February 14

1:00 PM Fort Morgan Parading Society

6:00 PM Krewe du Cirque (OWA, Foley)

Monday, February 15

6:45 PM Order of Mystic Magnolias (Fairhope) – CANCELED

Fat Tuesday, February 16

10:00 Gulf Shores Parade

2:00 PM Orange Beach Parade

LATEST STORIES

Copyright 2021 Nexstar Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Latest Videos

More Video

More Local News

3-Day Forecast

Route A

Route B

Route C

Route D

Route E

Route F

Trending Stories