The CW’s Season Finale Show Dates

Gulf Coast CW
CW_SeasonFinale_ECARD-2019_F2_1551996595293.png

The CW has confirmed the finale dates for the network’s spring lineup. 

Monday, March 18 at 8PM – Black Lightning 

Wednesday, March 20 at 8PM – All American

Thursday, March 28 at 8PM – Legacies 

Friday, April 5 at 7PM – Crazy Ex-Girlfriend (Special Time) 

Tuesday, April 23 at 8PM – Roswell, New Mexico

Thursday, April 25 at 7PM – Supernatural

Monday, May 13 at 8PM – Arrow

Tuesday, May 14 at 7PM – The Flash

Wednesday, May 15 at 7PM – Riverdale

Sunday, May 19 at 7PM – Supergirl 

Sunday, May 19 at 8PM – Charmed 

Monday, May 20 at 7PM – DC’s Legends of Tomorrow

Friday, May 24 at 7PM – DYNASTY

 Be Sure You Catch All of The CW Season Finales on The Gulf Coast CW! 

Connect with The Gulf Coast CW through FacebookTwitter, and Instagram to keep up with news on all of your favorite CW shows. 

Copyright 2020 Nexstar Broadcasting, Inc. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten, or redistributed.

Trending Stories